Lourdes IT Training Schedule 2020/2021


Training will take place remotely via Microsoft Teams  - you do not need a teams account to be part of this training.


Schools and Social Media

Learn about Twitter, Facebook, Instagram and LinkedIn for schools.

Tuesday 20th October - 4pm to 5pm

Click here to book your place: Schools and Social Media

Epraise for SLT/SMT

Learn how to get the most from Epraise.

Tuesday 10th November - 4pm to 5pm

Click here to book your place:  Epraise for SLT/SMT

Office 365 for Beginners - Get to grips with Office 365

Friday 9th October - 10am to 11.30am & Wednesday 14th October - 4pm to 5.30pm

Click here to book you place:  Office 365 for Beginners

SharePoint & Flow

Create automated process to collect and connect data

Monday 9th November - 4pm to 6pm

Click here to book your place: SharePoint & Flow Training

Introduction to OneDrive and SharePoint

Learn how to use the cloud effectively to store and organise work

Wednesday 7th October - 10am to 11am Tuesday 13th October - 4pm to 5pm

Click here to book your place: Introduction to OneDrive and SharePoint

Introduction to Microsoft Teams

Could teams reduce emails, and increase productivity amongst staff?  Can it be effective for work to be distributed and handed in electronically?

Tuesday 29th September - 4pm to 5pm Monday 5th October - 2pm to 3pm

Click here to book your place: Introduction to Microsoft Teams

An introduction to Assessment in SIMS

Learn how to create and manage custom Templates and Marksheets

Tuesday 17th November - 4pm to 6pm

Click here to book your place:  Introduction to Assessment in SIMS